Contact


Board Members-6002 web

President
Matt Adams
President@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Vice President
Erik Hagen
VicePresident@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Secretary
Keri Bas
Secretary@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Treasurer
Anthony Pabillano
Treasurer@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Chairman, Exhibitions Committee
William Gerrish
Exhibitions@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Chairman, Programs Committee
Chell Vassallo
Programs@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Chairman, Membership Committee
Karen Eisele
Membership@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Chairman, Publicity & Community Relations
Julia Koutroulis
Publicity@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Member At Large
Crystal Owens
AtLarge1@VisualArtsAlliance.org

Member At Large
R. Michael Reed
AtLarge2@VisualArtsAlliance.org

 

Our mailing address is P.O. Box 130703, Houston, TX 77219